mopacq.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected druid werebear build
Diablo 2 resurrected druid werebear build




diablo 2 resurrected druid werebear build

I constantly get asked questions about my build when people view my gear and was thinking about making a build guide/showcase. Even in PD2 I've built them up to play around with even though everyone said they were bad. I have played a Fireclaw (FC) Druid since 6 x Shael Crystal Swords and Phase Blades were best in slot choices. **Update!! I changed up some gear (I showed the new setup in the video) and uploaded a 250% density River of Blood Map for you guys to see the tankiness and damage of Fireclaw Werebear in a T3 map*\* It was my first time killing Ubers in Diablo 2 and I was swapping around gear as I went because I didn't know how much resistances I needed to cap with Meph's conviction and Baal's lower resistance.*\* I'm writing this on some dope painkillers. I did just have surgery so there might be bad grammar everywhere. This is my first informational build that I have done for PD2.






Diablo 2 resurrected druid werebear build